Sunday, September 29, 2019

Premiere: Daniel Avery - Time Marked Its Irregular Pulse In Her Eyes (HAAi’s Vocal Rework) - XLR8R

Taken from 'Song For Alpha: B-sides & Remixes,' set for digital release on April 5 on Phantasy worldwide and Phantasy/Mute in the US & Canada. Info: @danielavery @haai-2

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Golden Hour - Adrian Giordano [TA001] - adriangiordano

Golden Hour soon at Tropical Affairs Music Grab it @ Bandcamp

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Interstellar Funk | Boiler Room x Dekmantel Festival 2019 - Boiler Room

He bodied our Dekmantel stage in 2014–– & he's back to do it all over again. It's the ever-dependable Interstellar Funk.

Solid Steel Radio Show 8/2/2013 Part 1 + 2 - Group Modular - Ninja Tune

Solid Steel (8th February) Our guest this week is Group Modular who are Markey Funk and Mule Driver - two producers living on two ends of the Jerusalem-Tel-Aviv route, that recently released their debut space age library groove LP - "The Mystery of Mordy Laye". In their mix they put together a great selection of electronic and way-out music, mixed up in a continuous journey through space and time. Listen to "The Mystery of Mordy Laye" here - PART 1 + 2 - Group Modular Suzanne Ciani - Discover Magazine (TV Spot) - Finders Keepers Sandy Nelson - Beat from Another World - Sunset Celio Balona - Tema De Batman - World Psychedelic Funk Classics/Bemol Brian Bennett - Ergon - QDK Media/KPM Mort Garson - The Ride Of Aida - QDK Media/RCA Florenci Salesas - Caravana Polar - La Olla Express Benoit Kaufman - Jingle 1 - Lo Recordings Large Number - The Creaky OK - White Label Online Ltd. Mr. Chop - The Red Baron - Jazz&Milk Recordings Michael Leonhart & The Avramina 7 - Jaipur - Truth & Soul Johnny Pearson - Product Efficiency - KPM Mel Kaiser - Medium Freq. Sweeps - Folkways Records Wojciech Karolak - Instant Groove - Polskie Nagrania Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Zero Zoom Novembra - Bungalow Beta Hector - Payback - Tru Thoughts Men of North Country - People of Tomorrow (The Visitor Remix by Markey Funk) - Acid Jazz Nino Nardini & Roger Roger - Malaysia - Dare-Dare/Neuilly Giuseppe De Luca - Rito A Los Angeles - Lo Recordings/CAM Mordy Laye and the Group Modular - The Savage Planet - Audio Montage Entertainment Les Merseys - Freakout! - Gumbubble/DSP Sputnik-1 - Space Race - Ubiquity MB - Spiritual Interlude - [Unknown Label Promo] Virgil Howe feat Malcolm Catto - B-Boy Spaceshuffle - Breakin' Bread Czeslaw Niemen - Fatum - Polskie Nagrania Kalyanji-Anandji - Professor Pyarelal - Motel Records The Simonsound - Against The Clock - First Word Records Claude Lombard - Les Musiciens - MPLS/Disques Jacques Canetti Ennio Morricone - Le Foto Proibite Di Una Signora Per Bene - Dagored Mule Driver - The Proud Ones Variation 2 - Something On The Road